HELLO AGAIN :)

Logo_MonaLu

I’ve been here before …

For all those who remember or seen some posts from Royal Lilies Blog, I was a part of that awesome adventure.

Now I’m back (with all my previous posts, because I love them too much to let them go to waist) starting a totally new adventure as Monalu 🙂

Care to join me?

cropped-dsc092581.jpg

I was thinking about rewriting old post but in the end decided not to. They were all written for a reason so I’ll let them be and focus on new ones. I’m aiming for posting as often as I can with new recipes, photoshoots, DYIs or beauty topics with my photos as a common denominator through all.

Hope you’ll enjoy it:)

One Comment Add yours

  1. B says:

    I could argue the “awesome” part, but there’s no doubt your posts were always the most beautiful and the only ones worth keeping alive

    Like

Leave a Reply

